Executive Committee

The choir's Executive Committee is drawn from the ranks of the choir. The Executive Committee for the 2019/20 season is as follows:

Chair Wolfgang Thomeier
Vice-Chair Graham Wakeham
Past Chair Carol Joyce
Choral Director (ex officio) Stephen Candow
Personnel Manager Mary Cahill
Secretary Pauline Brophy
Treasurer Janet Hewson
Co-Librarians Tzu-Hao Hsu
Ann Ryan
Social Media Jennifer Murray
Social Events Donna Marie Kelly